OUR PRACTICE

PSYCHOTHERAPY

As behavioural therapists, we treat adults across the whole spectrum of psychological and emotional problems and psychological illnesses.
We do this based on scientifically validated procedures and according to the latest standards of research in psychotherapy.
Together with you we would like to develop a tangible and realistic solution that you can promptly implement within a short timespan into your daily life.

COACHING

Do you wish you could handle stress differently? Would you like to know how to optimise your own potential? Perhaps improve your self-confidence? Our coaching methods support you in the development and implemenation of your goals, be they personal or professional. We do this by ensuring that our solutions are tailored to your individual needs.

COUPLES THERAPY

Do you recognise the feeling of being in a relationship that you are enduring rather than living?  As behavioural therapists we specialise in identifying unhelpful patterns of behaviour in your relationship and in developing alternative positive behaviours.  We attach great importance to an unbiased and solution-oriented course of action.

Your Wellbeing is our Goal

It is important to us to be able to offer you a treatment plan that has been designed specifically for your needs. That is why it is a real concern to us to obtain an in-depth understanding of your current situation and experience. Through the development of a gradual, constructive and trustful counselling relationship, we can find a way together out of the crises. The hallmarks of our methods are openness and accountability as well as empathy. Our combination of tools and techniques enables you to take control of your life with a sense of confidence and responsibility that awakens your vitality and zest for life.

INITIAL CONTACT

An initial consultation offers you the opportunity to describe what you are going through and how you feel.  We will also guide you through some basic questions and provide you with more information about our approach to therapy.  An appointment for a 50 minute initial consultation can be made with us by telephone or by email.

PRELIMINARY SESSIONS

The four preliminary sessions that follow are diagnostic in nature.  This means the comprehensive detailing of information regarding your personal perceptions, your symptoms, your biography as well what you would like to achieve through therapy.  The result of the preliminary sessions is a diagnosis and a treatment plan individually tailored for you.

BEHAVIOURAL THERAPY

During therapy we work together on the realisation of your goals. Bascially, this involves recognising non-helpful behaviours, patterns of thinking and feelings, identifying helpful alternatives and learning to integrate these positive behaviours into your daily life.  This we achieve through behavioural therapy, which when necessary can be extended to include the practice of Schema-Focused Cognitive Therapy or Mindfulness.

Billing

We are a private practise and are not affiliated to the public health system. There are a number of billing options.

PRIVATE HEALTH INSURANCE OR ‘BEIHILFE-SCHEME’

Generally, the costs of psychotherapeutic treatment are reimbursed under the private health insurance companies or under the so called ‘Beihilfe-scheme’ (Health care for civil servants).
Please request the information from your health insurance company in advance about the extent to which they reimburse the costs of psychotherapy as this varies among the health insurance companies. It is also advisable to inform yourself about the correct paperwork you may be required to fill out by your insurance company or any formalities that you have to observe / formal application requirements when availing of treatment.

PUBLIC HEALTH INSURANCE

Many public health insurance companies offer their customers a cost-reimbursement scheme.  Entitlement to such a cost-reimbursement is based upon there being no therapy place available to you within a reasonable period of time in your area and with a public health system affiliated behavioural therapist.  We are pleased to advise you about the regulations and procedure of the cost-reimbursement scheme.

More detailed information regarding the cost-reimbursement scheme is available to you at Brochure reimbursement
Brochure Paths to Psychotherapy

SELF PAY

You may of course avail of therapy as a self-paying client. In this case, we issue you with a private invoice where the billing rates are set out according to the fixed scale of charges defined in the GOP (Gebührenordung für Psychotherapeuten), currently set at €100.55.

Therapy Sessions in foreign languages:

The fee for therapy sessions in foreign languages are set according to the fixed scale of charges of the GOP (Gebührenordnung für Psychotherapy) currently set at 153,02 Euro.

Fees

We try to make our services as transparent as possible for you. Please find an overview on our individual services as well as corresponding timeframes here:

INITIAL CONSULTATION

The initial consultation incurs a fee which is generally covered by private health insurance companies or the ‘Beihilfe-scheme’.  Public health insurance companies, however, cover the cost only if they have already approved the treatment.  We kindly ask you to understand that we issue a private invoice when the initial consultation is not reimbursed by the health insurance company in question.

BEHAVIOURAL THERAPY

Behavioural therapy can be a short term treatment comprising of 25 sessions or a long term treatment comprising of 45 sessions.  The number of sessions for both treatment terms can be extended in individual cases.
Therapy sessions last 50 minutes are typically scheduled once per week.  The fee for the therapy sessions are set according to fixed scale of charges of the GOP (Gebührenordnung für Psychotherapy).

COACHING

Coaching is a service that is not reimbursed by health insurance companies.  A 60 minute one on one session is charged at €150.  The number of coaching sessions varies between 1 and 10 sessions.

COUPLES THERAPY

The costs for couples counselling sessions are not covered by private or public health insurance companies.  A session lasts 75 minutes and takes place, as a rule, with both partners. Our remuneration for one session is €200.

NO SHOW CHARGE

To avoid a no show fee, appointments must be cancelled 48 hours prior to the scheduled appointment.  The exceptions are appointments for Mondays, which must be cancelled on the previous Friday before 12 noon.  We kindly ask for your understanding that missed appointments or appointments for which the cancellation has been received too late as well as appointments that are no longer possible due to lateness will be billed by private invoice in the amount of €80.

PDF Download Fee overview 14-02-16

WHAT OUR

PATIENTS

HAVE

TO SAY

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder

Life Crises 

Anxiety and Compulsive Disorders

Adjustment Disorder

Relationship Difficulties

Career Crises

Burn Out

Depression

Eating Disorders

Family Problems

Psychosomatic Complaints

Trauma

THERE ARE

MANY

ISSUES

SPEAK

TO US

ABOUT US

We are graduate psychologists with advanced training as psychological psychotherapists in behavourial therapy and licensed by the state. In addition to an established qualification in behavioural therapy we possess a broad spectrum of professional and personal experience, that in our opinion, are valuable in enabling us to understand the world of our clients.

ANNA HANIG

Diplom-Psychologin

(M.A. Psychology)
Psychological Psychotherapist
Behavioural Therapy

Curriculum Vitae and Memberships

Email

hanig@ppc-ffm.de

MARLENA KALINA

Diplom-Psychologin

(M.A. Psychology)
Psychological Psychotherapist
Behavioural Therapy

Curriculum Vitae and Memberships

Email

kalina@ppc-ffm.de

Contact

Neue Kräme 32

60311 Frankfurt a.M.

Email: info@ppc-ffm.de

Telephone: 069 / 260 918 41

Fax: 069 / 260 967 86

Appointments

To arrange an appointment you can contact us by email or by telephone. Please leave a message stating your name and your telephone number and we will contact you within the next two workdays.

Parking Availability

Our practice is centrally located in Frankfurt city centre/downtown Frankfurt.

Carparks

Parkgarage Dom Römer, Domstrasse 1 (approx. 5 mins on foot),
Parkhaus Hauptwache, Kornmarkt 10 (approx. 5 mins on foot) oder
Parkhaus Konstablerwache, Töngesgasse 8 (approx. 5 mins on foot).

Public Transport

You can reach us using the U-Bahn Lines U4 and U5 to the station Dom/Römer (approx. 5 mins on foot), with all S-Bahn Trains from Hauptwache (approx. 5 mins on foot) or with the tram lines 11 and 12 from the station Römer/Paulskirche (approx. 3 mins on foot).

UNSERE PRAXIS

PSYCHOTHERAPIE

Als Verhaltenstherapeutinnen behandeln wir das gesamte Spektrum an psychischen Problemen und psychischen Erkrankungen bei Erwachsenen auf der Basis von wissenschaftlich anerkannten Methoden und gemäß aktueller Standards der Psychotherapieforschung. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen möchten wir konkrete und lebensnahe Lösungen erarbeiten, die Sie zeitnah gut im Alltag umsetzen können.

COACHING

Wünschen Sie sich einen anderen Umgang mit Stress? Möchten Sie Ihre Potenziale besser zu nutzen wissen? Oder mehr Selbstsicherheit erlernen? Unsere Coaching Methoden unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung Ihrer Ziele, persönlicher oder beruflicher Natur. Dabei achten wir darauf, dass unsere Lösungen persönlich auf Sie zugeschnitten sind!

PAARTHERAPIE

Kennen Sie das Gefühl, in einer Beziehung zu stecken, die man nur noch erträgt anstatt sie zu leben? Als Verhaltenstherapeutinnen sind wir darin spezialisiert, ungünstige Verhaltensmuster in ihrer Beziehung aufzudecken und Alternativen zu erarbeiten. Wir legen dabei großen Wert auf ein unparteiisches und lösungsorientiertes Vorgehen, welches individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst ist.

Unser Anspruch;Ihr Wohl ist unser Ziel

Uns ist es wichtig, Ihnen eine Therapie anzubieten, die individuell auf Sie zugeschnitten ist. Dabei ist uns ein tiefes Verständnis für Ihr aktuelles Erleben ein echtes Anliegen. Auf der Basis einer sich sukzessiv aufbauenden vertrauensvollen Therapiebeziehung können wir gemeinsam Lösungen und einen Weg aus der Krise finden. Transparenz, Nachvollziehbarkeit und Empathie kennzeichnen unser Vorgehen, welches Ihnen wieder zu einer selbstbestimmten und eigenverantwortlichen Lebensgestaltung und mehr Lebensfreude verhelfen soll.

ERSTGESPRÄCH

In einem Erstgespräch können Sie uns zunächst Ihr Anliegen schildern. Wir werden Ihnen außerdem nähere Informationen zu unserer Vorgehensweise sowie zum allgemeinen Ablauf und den Rahmenbedingungen einer Therapie geben. Einen Termin für ein 50-minütiges Erstgespräch können Sie mit uns telefonisch oder per Email vereinbaren.

PROBATORISCHE SITZUNGEN

Die sich anschließenden vier probatorischen Sitzungen dienen der Diagnostik, also der ausführlichen Aufnahme von Informationen zu Ihrem Empfinden und Erleben, Ihren Beschwerden, Ihrer Lebensgeschichte sowie Ihren Therapiezielen. Sie resultieren in einer Diagnose sowie in einer auf Sie individuell zugeschnittenen Therapieplanung.

VERHALTENSTHERAPIE

In der Therapie arbeiten wir an der Umsetzung Ihrer Ziele. Es geht im Wesentlichen darum, nicht zielführende Verhaltensweisen, Denkmuster und Gefühle zu erkennen, hilfreichere Alternativen zu erarbeiten und zu lernen, diese im Alltag anzuwenden. Wir bedienen uns dabei verhaltenstherapeutischer Methoden, die nach Bedarf um Übungen z.B. aus der Schematherapie oder zur Achtsamkeit erweitert werden.

Abrechnung

Wir sind eine Privatpraxis und verfügen nicht über eine Kassenärztliche Zulassung. Erfahren Sie mehr über ihre Abrechnungsmöglichkeiten.

PRIVATVERSICHERTE UND BEIHILFEBERECHTIGTE

In der Regel werden die Kosten für die psychotherapeutische Behandlung von den privaten Krankenkassen und der Beihilfe erstattet. Bitte informieren Sie sich bei Ihrer Versicherung vorab, in welchem Umfang Ihre Krankenkasse die Kosten für eine Psychotherapie erstattet, da dies je nach Tarif und Krankenkasse variiert. Dort erfahren Sie auch, welche Formalitäten bei der Inanspruchnahme beachtet werden müssen.

GESETZLICH VERSICHERTE

Für Versicherte vieler gesetzlicher Krankenkassen besteht die Möglichkeit einer Abrechnung im „Kostenerstattungsverfahren“. Für die Genehmigung der Kostenerstattung ist dabei der Nachweis entscheidend, dass Sie in zumutbarer Zeit keinen Therapieplatz bei einem Verhaltenstherapeuten mit Kassenzulassung in Ihrer Umgebung finden konnten. Gerne beraten wir Sie zu den Regelungen und zum Ablauf des Kostenerstattungsverfahrens.

Ausführliche Informationen zum Kostenerstattungsverfahren finden Sie hier:

BPtK-Broschuere_Wege_zur_Psychotherapie_neuBPtK_Ratgeber_Kostenerstattung

BPtK-Broschuere_Wege_zur_Psychotherapie_neu

SELBSTZAHLER

Eine psychotherapeutische Behandlung für Sie als Selbstzahler ist in jedem Fall möglich. In diesem Fall stellen wir Ihnen direkt eine private Rechnung deren Honorarsätze sich nach der Gebührenordnung für Psychotherapeuten (GOP) richten, diese betragen 100,55 Euro.

Fremdsprachen

Das Honorar für Einzelsitzungen Verhaltenstherapie in Fremdsprache richtet sich ebenfalls nach der Gebührenordnung für Psychotherapeuten (GOP) und beträgt 153,03 Euro.

Honorare

Wir versuchen, unsere Leistungen für Sie  so transparent wie möglich zu gestalten. Hier finden Sie unsere Einzelleistungen und Zeitrahmen im Überblick.

ERSTGESPRÄCH

Für das 50-minütige Erstgespräch fällt ein Honorar an, welches in der Regel von den privaten Krankenversicherungen und der Beihilfe übernommen wird. Die gesetzlichen Krankenversicherungen übernehmen dies meist nur, wenn sie die Therapie genehmigt haben.

VERHALTENSTHERAPIE

Es gibt die Möglichkeiten einer Kurzzeittherapie von 25 Stunden und einer Langzeittherapie von 45 Stunden, die beide im Einzelfall noch mal verlängert werden können. Die Therapiesitzungen dauern 50 Minuten und finden in der Regel ein Mal wöchentlich statt. Das Honorar für Therapiesitzungen richtet sich nach der Gebührenordnung für Psychotherapeuten (GOP) und beträgt 100,55 Euro je Sitzung.

Fremdsprachen

Das Honorar für Einzelsitzungen Verhaltenstherapie in Fremdsprache richtet sich ebenfalls nach der Gebührenordnung für Psychotherapeuten (GOP) und beträgt 153,03 Euro.

COACHING

Coaching ist keine Leistung, die von den Krankenkassen übernommen wird. Für eine 60-minütige Einzelsitzung berechnen wir 150 Euro. Die Dauer für ein Coaching variiert in der Regel zwischen 1 und 10 Sitzungen.

PAARTHERAPIE

Kosten für paartherapeutische Sitzungen können weder über die gesetzlichen noch über die privaten Krankenkassen abgerechnet werden. Eine Sitzung dauert 75 Minuten und findet in der Regel mit beiden Partnern statt. Unser Honorar für eine Sitzung beträgt 200 Euro.

AUSFALLHONORAR

Termine müssen mindestens 24 Stunden vorher abgesagt werden. Ausnahmen bilden hier Termine an Montagen, die am Freitag vorher bis 12 Uhr abgesagt werden müssen. Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir verpasste oder nicht fristgerecht abgesagte Termine sowie wegen zu großer Verspätung nicht mehr durchführbare Termine privat in Rechnung stellen. Unser Ausfallhonorar beträgt 80,00 Euro.

GEFÜHLS-

WELT

UNSERER

PATIENTEN

ADHS

Allgemeine Lebenskrisen 

Ängste und Zwänge

Anpassungsstörungen

Beziehungsschwierigkeiten

Berufliche Krisen

Burn Out

Depressionen

Essstörungen

Familiäre Probleme

Psychosomatische Beschwerden

Traumata

ES GIBT

VIELE

THEMEN

SPRECHEN SIE

MIT UNS

ÜBER UNS

Wir sind Diplom-Psychologinnen mit Weiterbildung zu Psychologischen Psychotherapeutinnen in Verhaltenstherapie mit staatlicher Approbation. Zusätzlich zu einer fundierten Ausbildung in Verhaltenstherapie verfügen wir über ein breites Spektrum an beruflichen Erfahrungen und Lebenserfahrung, die uns in unserem Anliegen, die Welt unserer Klienten möglichst gut verstehen zu können, sehr hilfreich sind.

ANNA HANIG

Diplom-Psychologin
Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
Verhaltenstherapie

Lebenslauf und Mitgliedschaften

Email

hanig@ppc-ffm.de

MARLENA KALINA

Diplom-Psychologin
Psychologische Psychotherapeutin
Verhaltenstherapie

Lebenslauf und Mitgliedschaften

Email

kalina@ppc-ffm.de

Kontakt

Neue Kräme 32

60311 Frankfurt a.M.

Email: info@ppc-ffm.de

Telefon: 069 / 260 918 41

Fax: 069 / 260 967 86

Termine

Zur Terminvereinbarung können Sie uns gerne per Email oder  telefonisch kontaktieren. Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht mit Ihrem Namen und Ihrer Telefonnummer, dann rufen wir Sie innerhalb der nächsten beiden Werktage zurück.

Parkmöglichkeiten

Unsere Praxis liegt zentral in der Frankfurter Innenstadt.

Parkhäuser

Parkgarage Dom Römer, Domstrasse 1 (ca. 5 Gehminuten),

Parkhaus Hauptwache, Kornmarkt 10 (ca. 5 Gehminuten) oder

Parkhaus Konstablerwache, Töngesgasse 8 (ca. 5 Gehminuten).

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Sie erreichen uns mit den U-Bahnen Linien U4 und U5 Station Dom/Römer (ca. 5 Gehminuten), mit allen S-Bahnen Station Hauptwache (ca. 5 Gehminuten) oder mit den Straßenbahnen der Linien 11 und 12 Station Römer/Paulskirche (ca. 3 Gehminuten).